• save boissiere house
  • Top Posts

  • The World is Talking, Are You Listening?
  • a

  • Festival of the Trees
  • Scoutle

    Connect with me at Scoutle.com

Happy Birthday, and keep up the good work!

Josh Marshall of TPM turned 39 today. He said:

I can’t tell whether that number sounds newly old to me or not. It seems a touch alien to me in a way that 37 and 38 didn’t. But as Seneca says, Fate leads the willing and drags the unwilling. So I guess it doesn’t really matter.

Having turned 38 a couple weeks ago, I can relate a little – 37 felt fine, 38 feels a tad odd. He’s doing a great job – TPM is one of my favourite websites. And he has done so much more – turning a good blog into a great news organisation.

Leave a Reply

