• save boissiere house
  • Top Posts

  • The World is Talking, Are You Listening?
  • a

  • Festival of the Trees
  • Scoutle

    Connect with me at Scoutle.com

John Edwards on Letterman

He’s really good in that setting.  Dave’s the guy whose job it is to be funny – he should be glad Edwards isn’t running for his job.  Edwards would make a good president, and after that fight between Obama and Hillary, he looks even better.  And yet, I saw one Obama ad last night (I believe that first presidential ad I’ve seen here in Oklahoma), and I remember why it is that I find Obama so inspiring.  But I can definitely understand why people like Bora are so passionate for Edwards.

H/T Bora.

Leave a Reply

